top of page
  • Writer's pictureCameras That Care

Cousins

Updated: May 17, 2018

Our student photographer Maizie of Maizie Alayna Photography captured these beautiful images for our program. Thank you Maizie for sharing your talent and professionalism with the world! Here is a note from the photographer:


Recently I joined a program through my school photography program called Cameras That Care. Cameras That Care is a not-for-profit group that provides photos sessions for families and graduating students. For my first Cameras That Care photoshoot, I did a family that I'm pretty close to and I already love: my cousins. These cute kids love to have their photos taken, even if it is a little windy. I love taking family photos and I seriously love this program, because it not only helps the families or seniors with a complimentary photoshoot, but it also fuels my passion and love for photography. Thank you, Cameras That Care!






11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page